MY HERO

My hero is … my dad.

When my father was a child, he was very naughty. He loved to play basketball very much and he went out to play Basketball everyday with his friends at school. He also played it very well and he often joined Basketball match, sometimes in his school or maybe other provinces. He told me he won many matches because he practiced a lot with the elders and he learned many tricks from them. He went to school by himself, sometimes walk, sometimes rode a bicycle. He was very happy and enjoyed his kid’s life. He was free to go anywhere he wanted to. He had to do everything by himself, because my grandparents wanted to treat him to be strong and brave. Like I said, he was a naughty boy, he didn’t like to read book. But I was surprised that when the exams came, he always got good score eventhough he didn’t review at all. My father has many friends when he was child because he was very friendly and funny. Everyone around him was happy because of his funny jokes. My father also liked to try new thing. One day when he was about 10 years old, he was on the way to his school and he then saw a big pipes buried under the ground. He really wanted to know what they are. He decided to go down into the pipes and crawl to find the exit. He just wanted to know where was the destination of these pipes. He told me that he was in that pipes for more than an hour and he was very scared because the pipe was dark and quite muddy. He was crawling until he found the way out. Finally, he could came out from that evil pipes. He should be happy that he can came out but he was not.. because.. he didn’t know where he was. He was lost. Then he asked people in that area, he tried to find the way back home. He then got home by the three-wheeled car. This was some of his naughty story when he was young.

When he finished high school, he learned in Assumption University, Bangkok. He studied very well and he was happy in his university’s life because he had a lot of friends. He was a good boy, he studied hard to make his parents felt proud of him.

Now, he is the best man for me. He can be my brother, my father and my hero. He took very good care of me since I was born. He gave and taught me many lessons and advices. He also gave me things that I want, he usually surprised me with my favorite things. I love him very much.

20130913-195259.jpg

20130913-195545.jpg

Leave a comment