My GirlGuide Camp

The camp was 2days 1night at Nakornratchaseema, Thailand. When we arrived at the camp, it was quite hot. We joined the camp meeting and had lunch together. When we got the room keys, we then entered the room. We, 60 people, stayed in the same room. We joined many activities at the camp, especially the camp fire at night, it was very fun and impressed us a lot. The next day, last day at the camp, we cooked bbq straw chicken. We put a raw chicken on a bottle, filled the bottle with some water. Then we covered the bottle with a metal container, put the dry straw on it and burned them for about 40 minutes.

This camp was very tough but I’ve learned many lessons and experiences. I have learned to cook and lighten up the fire by myself and take a bath with a bowl instead of using a shower. However, this was very fun and I would remember these experiences forever..

20130819-192625.jpg

Leave a comment